Active B3-Penalties


Filter


Client Type Duration Reason Admin Expire Time

Last 15 Kicks


Client Type Reason Admin Time
#PRO#Hirak [@8183]Kick #PRO#killerdon [@2424]Sat, 17 Jul 2021 13:38:29 +0530
#PRO#Hirak [@8183]Kickdon't spam #PRO#Mon$ter [@8335]Thu, 01 Jul 2021 16:00:55 +0530
#PRO#Hirak [@8183]Kickdon't leave when you acti #PRO#Mon$ter [@8335]Wed, 30 Jun 2021 18:03:05 +0530
#PRO# EvEnMaN [@8526]Kick #PRO#Not.Darkness [@8365]Fri, 11 Jun 2021 22:42:58 +0530
xRp#Salman < 3 #PRO#Salman < 3 [@8397]Kicknoob #PRO#Not.Darkness [@8365]Sat, 01 May 2021 01:19:28 +0530
#PRO#ShiNiGaMi [@6932]KickEh #Pro#NinjaTwist [@8182]Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:47:06 +0530
MR__$!C|<_<3 [@8130]KickAFK #Pro#NinjaTwist [@8182]Thu, 07 Jan 2021 18:29:15 +0530
Sr-Krispy [@8039]Kick #PRO#killerdon [@2424]Sat, 26 Dec 2020 11:52:56 +0530
Sr-Krispy [@8039]Kickchnge name #PRO#killerdon [@2424]Wed, 23 Dec 2020 17:09:00 +0530
DarK | LorD [@7981]Kick #PRO#Mon$ter [@2659]Fri, 18 Dec 2020 14:26:54 +0530
DarK | LorD [@7981]Kick you appear to be away from your keyboard #PRO#|AssAssIn [@2636]Wed, 09 Dec 2020 17:50:12 +0530
Giant.Beam [@8067]Kick you appear to be away from your keyboard #PRO#BOT [@3991]Wed, 09 Dec 2020 17:43:57 +0530
Sr-Krispy [@8039]Kick you appear to be away from your keyboard #PRO#|AssAssIn [@2636]Thu, 26 Nov 2020 10:28:32 +0530
VSG>GAMINGYT [@7835]Kickhahaha join again byakougan [@3847]Wed, 25 Nov 2020 13:09:15 +0530
Deadman [@3548]Kick you appear to be away from your keyboard #PRO#|AssAssIn [@2636]Mon, 09 Nov 2020 17:48:43 +0530
sm [@7962]KickFOR CI #PRO#BOT [@3991]Sun, 08 Nov 2020 18:58:51 +0530
kaliyaaa [@6630]Kickafk #PRO#|AssAssIn [@2636]Sun, 08 Nov 2020 12:13:36 +0530
Dilan [@4248]Kick you appear to be away from your keyboard #PRO#|AssAssIn [@2636]Sat, 07 Nov 2020 17:13:56 +0530
sameer [@7039]Kickvio Ep!c [@684]Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:21:27 +0530
HACKER [@7578]Kick you appear to be away from your keyboard byakougan [@3847]Fri, 06 Nov 2020 12:58:29 +0530

#PKZ# Deathrun INDIA High Xp|Ghost Mode|Respect System|Member Menu|Vip|

  • Current map on server: mp_deathrun_godfather2
  • mp_deathrun_godfather2
  • 0%
    Server ip 68.183.94.184:28930
  • Players 0/16
  • Location
  • Join Server: cod4

ScreenShot Panel Developed By C-BIN PoweredBy SMVHOST

Copyright © 2021 SMV Host.